Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

2021 ELCA Region 6 First Call Theological Education Virtual Retreat

April 26 - April 27

All First-Call Pastors and Deacons, Mentors, Bishops and Synod Staff are invited to attend. April 26 1 p.m. ET (12 p.m. CT) – 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT) April 27 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT) – 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT) Speaker: Deacon Mary Ann Schwabe is the Natural Systems Coordinator in the Office of the Presiding Bishop for the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. From 2005 to 2014 she served as an assistant to the bishop…

Find out more »

September 2021

2021 NWOS Assembly

September 24 - September 25
Find out more »
+ Export Events