Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Fall Zoom Gathering – Coffee Hour

October 29, 2020 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Join NWOS staff and Bishop Daniel for virtual fellowship and conversation about what it means to be On the Way together! All are welcome to grab some coffee, dinner, or a nightcap, bring a friend, and meet us on Zoom for the 2020 NWOS Virtual Fall Gatherings. Dinner: October 15 @ 6:00 p.m. Coffee Hour: October 29 @ 7:30 a.m. Nightcap: November 5 @ 9 p.m. Have any questions? Email info@nwos-elca.org

Find out more »

November 2020

Fall Zoom Gathering – Nightcap

November 5, 2020 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Join NWOS staff and Bishop Daniel for virtual fellowship and conversation about what it means to be On the Way together! All are welcome to grab some coffee, dinner, or a nightcap, bring a friend, and meet us on Zoom for the 2020 NWOS Virtual Fall Gatherings. Dinner: October 15 @ 6:00 p.m. Coffee Hour: October 29 @ 7:30 a.m. Nightcap: November 5 @ 9 p.m. Have any questions? Email info@nwos-elca.org

Find out more »

January 2021

2021 Ohio Rostered Ministers Gathering

January 26 - January 28

January 26-28 (9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. each day) The 2021 Ohio Rostered Ministers Gathering will be virtual and necessary links will be provided upon registration. You are invited to the 2021 Ohio Rostered Ministers Gathering! Presenter Pastor Mike Ward and Bible Study leader NEOS Bishop-Elect Laura Barbins will lead three morning sessions on the topic of generosity as a spiritual practice. Registration will be $25 and will open online December 15. A special thank you to Mission Investment Fund…

Find out more »

March 2021

Spring 2021 Discernment Retreat

March 5 - March 6
Virtural
Find out more »

April 2021

2021 ELCA Region 6 First Call Theological Education Virtual Retreat

April 26 - April 27

All First-Call Pastors and Deacons, Mentors, Bishops and Synod Staff are invited to attend. April 26 1 p.m. ET (12 p.m. CT) – 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT) April 27 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT) – 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT) Speaker: Deacon Mary Ann Schwabe is the Natural Systems Coordinator in the Office of the Presiding Bishop for the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. From 2005 to 2014 she served as an assistant to the bishop…

Find out more »
+ Export Events