Supply Pastors

The recommended honorarium for one worship service is $150 plus mileage according to the latest IRS accepted rate. For additional services, scheduled within three (3) to four (4) hours of the conclusion of the initial worship service, whether at the same congregation or at another, as in two-point parishes, an additional $50 per service should be paid plus any additional mileage. If needed, expenses for lodging and meals are to be paid by the congregation at the reimbursable rate agreed upon between the pastor and the congregation.

 

Rev. Shari Ayers
205 Prairiecreek Way
Columbus, OH 43213-7633
614-460-0186  (available to southern part of synod)
shari.ayers@gmail.com

Rev. Dana Bjorlin
450 Edgewood Dr
Wauseon, OH 43567
419-335-0831
bjorlindoc@yahoo.com
dana_bjorlin@mercy.com  (o)

Rev. Richard Buchsteiner
449 Oakwood Avenue
Bryan OH 43506-1628
419 636-2304
dickbuchsteiner@gmail.com

Rev. Jim Budke
5351 Sugar Ridge Rd
Pemberville, OH 43450
419-341-0397
jbud49@gmail.com

Rev. Christian Dittmar
15372 Bear Creek Ct
Findlay, OH 45840
419-425-5453 (h)
419-348-9290 (c)
cdit668995@aol.com

Rev. James Dumke
Lutheran Homes
2021 N. McCord Rd.
Toledo, OH 43615
419-861-4961(o)
419-708-4998 (c)
jdumke@lhsoh.org

Rev. Roger Giese
413 Dogwood Lane
Carey, OH 43316
419-396-7360
rkgiese@hotmail.com

Rev. John Ferne
5727 E. Mystic Bay Blvd.
Marblehead, OH 43440-9685
419-734-4035
John.Ferne@hotmail.com

Rev. William Fink
7707 Shadywood Lane
Sylvania, OH 43560
419-351-2568
pastor@coolgod.org

Rev. William Hutflies
78 Summerfield Blvd.
Bowling Green, OH 43402-8809
419-819-4723 (h)
419-276-5330 (c)

Rev. Karl Kessler
303 E 11th St
Port Clinton, OH 43452
419-732-3774
KOK@digitaltelesystems.com  (emergencies only)

Rev. Douglas Meyer
1207 Queensbury Drive
Celina, OH 45822
419-586-8892 (h)
419-953-6302 (c)
dougandsheilameyer@gmail.com

Rev. Don Pletcher
205 Beaver St.
Bluffton, OH 45817
419-369-4116
donalidap@gmail.com

Rev. Tim Rothfuss
12060 Eckel Junction
Perrysburg, OH 4355
1419-874-3179 (h) preferred
419-350-3656 (c)
tdrothfuss@hotmail.com

Rev. Clyde Singh
131 North Wheeling Street
Toledo, OH 43605-1544
419-308-9878 (c)
csingh@genacross.org

Rev. Fred Wiechers
132 Sycamore Drive
Norwalk, OH 44857-1941
419-357-6776
wiechers@frontier.com

 

Rev. Art Wilde
128 Northcliff Drive
Findlay, OH 45840
419-420-0098
wildearth42@gmail.com

Rev. David Wietelmann
20758 West SR 105
Woodville, OH 43469-9402
419-862-2969  (emergencies only)

Lay, Non-communion Sunday Leaders

Jeannine Grimm, SAM
17326 Reams Road
Bowling Green, OH  43402
C: 419.261.6480
jeanninegrimm@yahoo.com

Gene Luidhardt – SAM
1769 State Route 19
Bucyrus, OH 4820
419-562-6948

Jim Martin – Lay
26359 Winchester Drive
Defiance, OH 43512
419-262-5033 (c)
jim@martindiesel.com 

Frank Raeske – SAM
PO Box 63
Rossford Ohio 43460
419-215-5378
FRaeske@gmail.com

Laura Scherer – Deacon
4913 New England Lane Apt. #102
Sylvania, OH 43560-3015
419-410-5029 (c)
laurascherer@buckeye-express.com

Updated: November 9, 2017